Personal Learning Network

Happy Friday! I really enjoyed learning about so many great tools in my EDUC689 informal learning course this summer and developed a different way of thinking about networks and informal learning. I created my personal learning network (PLN) in Pinterest because it allows me to pin anything I find interesting at anytime and organize it in different boards.

Check out my PLN here: http://pinterest.com/drliviamacedo/

“My Action Plan” to keep up with my PLN will be to continue to follow and expand my network in twitter, Linkedin, and facebook. My goal is to post on my blog at least once a month on new things I am learning. It’s my duty to keep up with my readings and keep on top of information not only in the pharmacy world, but in the eLearning and instructional design world. I’ll continue to pin pin away on Pinterest as I learn more throughout life long learning and with my peers.

Thank you everyone and Thank you Jeannette Campos for a wonderful course this summer!

Leave a Reply

